You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Let the price flick around like a fish out of the water!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Haejin,

Thank you for your dedication and for keeping us informed even through the holidays. Wishing you and your family an amazing Christmas. If you do go private count me in. You are the only reason I come to Steemit and the reason I created my Steemit account to begin with.

Guys - the time to act is now. If you find Haejin's posts valuable all you have to do is add Steem Power to your account and upvote to combat this attack on Haejin's blog. After Haejin goes private this service probably won't be free anymore (that's just my guess, since Haejin will probably have costs associated with managing his own website if he goes private). But if you find this information valuable, like I certainly do, take the steps to add Steem Power to your account to help keep this amazing service free.