I'm a deep thinker. I like this thing. Maybe you do too? - Insert Link

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Try Not To Get Over Exited: Juice C Wins

Blunt and To The Product

Sometimes people think the promoter of an app or a product just wants to make money off you. Lets face it, the extra effort you see on Steemit my have a little to do with money you know. Like with this say them with me: Juice A ,Juice B or Juice C. Juice C it the winner. I like the name it makes the juice sound full of fruit with the C it must have vitamin C added.

Money Makes You Try So Do Grades

We all take a little more time to not just produce crap really on Facebook I don't give a damn. It is not for a grade. I don't need to have some point to what I write. I usually don't. It is not for a grade. Ill post a huge spinning coin and BAM!!! A link at the top to my CryptoTab. I can't help it I like to make my network grow. It is not like I run around dropping links to add spots such as Adf.fly, You can really get some fast inexpensive referrals there. If in expensive is too much I wouldn't drop a link to an add place with a faucet for add money like Mellow ads has. There are a bunch of ad spots for crypto and if you are promoting a thing that is kind of "Ewww" we can place ads anonymously too. [Ads about ad spots?] Okay. You got me. It is a huge favor to the faucet collector. It is like hey faucet guy were are using you. Here find an interest and post some ads too. You will do a lot better then that faucet you click , or that one, and that one, oh 1, 2, 3 just for BTC then you got your BCH. Advertise collect form that. Even advertise your favorite one cuz that is for sure worth sharing too.

Testing Trial and Error

The idea is I link a thing that I enjoy. It is how I share. Pretty sure there is no poet it there. But these are my favorite things that I use. If you use my link it is more fun for me and sometimes you too. We both benefit. They are getting plenty if they were going to pay me 20%. I have seen people I know delete the affiliate part of my link. They say it makes them fell used. It is pretty rude they people sign up for coin base and I didn't want to get scammed well you just did. If you see a thing you like so for it. But to erase my link for showing you a thing you like the effort to not be used. Thanks for that. I am sure that big corporation appreciates that.

Sort: