Epic Bitcoin Run!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

bitcoin2.jpg

Good morning fellow traders!

I hope you're enjoying this BTC pump as much as I am! Let's see if it can get to 4K!

As great as this is, many new traders see their ALT coins percentages in the red. Here's why....Your ALTs are being shown vs BTC. So as the value of BTC climbs, your ALT coin is worth less BTC. Check the USD value of the coin. All of my ALTs are up in USD value vs yesterday but show a loss vs BTC. Why does this matter? I trade to make USD. I spend USD.

BTC is the future IMO, but until then, we need fiat. In summary, don't panic sell your ALTs. Look into it further.

Happy Trading!

Sort:  

Agree. everything that has gone down vs BTC should be seen as undervalued as long as it has something to offer that BTC doesnt, ie better attributes or underlying technology. Congratz with your winnings so far!

hey,i upvote your post, please upvote and follow me-

https://steemit.com/life/@asafb2k/6v9z7q