New Followers!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

()

Hello all.

Haven't posted anything in a while. I've been busy with work and making trades so I just wanted to give a quick shout out to my new followers. Steemit doesn't give me notifications about new followers and lists my followers in alphabetical order instead of chronologically so it's really time consuming to go through them all. If you're a new follower, reply below and I'll give you a follow back!

Now.....Let's talk about what I've been doing in crypto!

I was able to take part in the BCH/BCT split. I sold my original BCH a little earlier than I should've but hey, free money right? After BCH came back down to $200, I got back in and rode it up to $305 and once again sold a little early. I can live with keeping my profits though. I'm watching it again now and considering getting back in if I can buy the bottom again. It's gonna be tricky and timing is everything with Poloniex finally crediting their BTC holders on August 14th. Buyer beware! I have no clue how the coin will go after that. Big sell off? I'll write about this next week after the fact.

My current bags: NEO, STRAT, OMG, DTB, PTOY, AMP, and BTC of course.

Until next time, happy trading!

Sort:  

Heyhey! I see you have been on steemit for some time now so I am sending you some love. Have one upvote on the house and rock on!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

follow me i will follow you and upvote all your future post lets work together

Welcome to steemit, followed n upvoted