GENESIS MINING EXTREME PROFITABILIY

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2585.PNG

GENESIS MINING has decreased the prices and maintenance fees over the past year and there MINING contracts have become extremely profitable.

IMG_2587.PNG

The lifetime bitcoin mining contracts are great for long term bitcoin investments and will give you a medium ROI. DASH, ETHEREUM, LITECOIN, MONERO, and ZCASH are all 2 year contracts with no maintenance fees and a short ROI. These are wonderful for short term profits but won't do much good in the long term. With bitcoin mining contracts after you Break even it's pure profit for the rest of your life or until it's no longer profitable for GENESIS to provide you with bitcoin.

IMG_2586.JPG

I personally recommend lifetime bitcoin contracts. Use my code to get 3% off all contract purchases! O2FjGs

Sort:  

Great post. I just used your upgrade code to purchase 1th. If you could use my code, that would be awesome! yJNs7k

Of course I will thanks for the support!

I was thinking about upgrading and saw your post, and figured I would use your code. Thanks for the discount

whats going on with Genesis mining X11 dash payouts, since 4 days suddenly
dropped by half !!??