True Innovation will bring revolution in Economy and Finance

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. I am Abhijit Kale.  Basically I am an Artist, Blogger, Designer, Developer, Webmaster and last one Fascinated about Cryptocurrency. First of all I admire the biggest invention made in this century and that is BITCON. Bitcoin is real invention. Which has already bring revolution in finance and economy.


I am with bitcoins since it born. But it took me 4 years to understand what is bitcoin and then took 2 years to believe in environment of cryptography. In this big time span I learned lot more about cryptocurrency.


Here are my few word....... 

Bitcoin is nothing but just an altcoin which has higher market value for exchange in fiat currency. So its a first virtual digital currency accepted globally. Bitcoin is actually implementation of cryptography with blockchain. Blockchain gives value of currency to bitcoin.


Bitcoin is anonymous, decentralized, instant, open source, safe, secure and transparent virtual digital currency, which can be easily evaluated in fiat currency.


There are lot more features and futures cryptography have.


Now the second innovation is Steemit.


Really amazing. As like bitcoin was just dream and when it launched then it was like a dream comes true.  Same as Steemit


Where technology taking to world ?


Its all like as magic or dream.


Well its just beginning. Lots of things still have to implement and this is true Innovation which will really bring revolution in economy and finance. Finally it will change our lives.



Cheers,

Abhijit Kale


As I am a blogger, I personally have blogs about bitcoins. 

Kindly check  Pocket Bitcoin Guide & Digital Bitcoin  For II and Web Information  check : OnesmartclicK


Meet me at  @abhijitkale


Upvote and reply your opinions