Bitcoin Rises Over $6,000! Almost at 500 Subscribers! |Bitcoin Giveaway|

in #bitcoin7 years ago

In this video I talk about the rise of Bitcoin to an all time high of over $6,000!!! I explain the reason for the rise and touch on my Bitcoin Giveaway! I'm almost at 500 subscribers (494). Once I hit 500 I will do the giveaway! If you like the video, please like, comment, and subscribe :)

CryptoData

Use code "jVwPR8" and get 3% off every purchase on Genesis Mining!
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1222671

✯ Donate BTC-Bitcoin ► 1LtsvX2RFLcgEqabjG8ow1CbxJau8g1YWs

Sort:  

I like it!

Thanks Andy! :D

I give upvote in your post. Upvote my posts and if you want follew me

Upvote, 5800 has already touched

Thanks for the upvote! I appreciate the support :)

OMG
so many better things to talk about in life, no?