You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much would a Global Reserve Bitcoin be worth?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

If only I could do such an update! All Steemians would be super rich by now haha.

I do not see a single world reserve currency either, I believe there will many, with many use cases. I just used Bitcoin because it's the most popular one. Also, their value will be a measure of their disruption of other existing markets. Bitcoin will disrupt Gold, Banking and Micropayments (with Lightning), Steem Facebook and Twitter, Ether for Dapps and so on.

My main developer on Crypto Millionaire got the flu, the updates have slowed because of this but we'll be back on track this week. I've dodged it so far this season, thanks god!

My best regards Taskmaster, your insights on my posts always make my day. Feels great to talk to fellow crypto fans with brains, not the usual zombies, regards

Sort:  

Crypto had shaken the world especially Bitcoin when the price shoot up nearly $20K ... right now Bitcoin is consolidating and again warming up for another run. :)