What is Binary Trading? How Much You Should Expect to Make?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Binary trading is a form of betting where you "call" or "put" a certain asset. Call being you betting the price would go up and put being you betting the price would go down. You can set a certain time frame such as 1min, 2min, 3min and so on. When you call or put at a certain price with a certain time frame, the system locks you in for that price and time frame. At the end of the time frame you entered, if your the price has gone up then you get your initial investment back as well as a whooping 70% profit. Some people would call this gambling but if you have decent indicators and if you are somewhat sure what the next candle is going to be, then you can expect results like mine. I have made over 100% in a single day. I will share my strategy and my log history. 

My Strategy

I use 3 different indicators, trend line, 100 SMA, and STOCHRSI in 1min candles candles being Heikin Ashi

I have buy and sell signals at middle indicator at the bottom. Also, whenever the trend line crosses the pink horizontal line that's another signal. I don't trade just on one signal, I try to get each indicator to confirm a signal all together. For example, I get a sell signal as well as a down trend red arrow then I would get into a trade. 

My Trade Log History

I trade with 25$ positions and each of them make me 19$ profit. As you can see if you get in a certain price and the price does not change then you go into a TIE and get your initial 25$ back. 

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Welcome to Steem, @cryptoemir!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3271 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome to steemit @cryptoemir.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

This post has received a 5.69 % upvote from @boomerang.