Starting my bitconnect journey!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

image

Those of you more involved in the crypto currency and trading side of the world my have run into bitconnect before, as I have.

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Cmac9859

The first time running into the website a while back and reading a little bit, I got off as quickly as I got on thinking what a scam! Why?

Well for one they offer a promised return on money with very little risk (other than being in crypto in general)

Secondly and the big turn off for me the amount of time your coins would be locked up

image

....299 days....I swing trade like that's unimaginable to let my investment sit for that long...

But recently I've grown my investment to the point that I now have a reserve, about 40% of my crypto does not move ( mainly eth, btc and 😏 steem )

So i find myself looking at bitconnect again...

I can tell you that after watching @trevonjb who currently has over 14k in 😶 and is making money I feel much more reassured.

image

So tonight marks the start of my bitconnect adventure, I'll keep you posted 😎

Investment $1847 / 0.708btc

Sign up with the link below and get started too!

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Cmac9859
DQmb1Rtf12khtkDMx67EZcXttnYBXiNKu3aQBZFV2oCjmFK.gif

Thank you for coming to read, upvote, comment or resteem!! Any support is appreciated.

DQmfGow4xjVDEX3VoyuiKgatJ2i6WJQraQnzBPjuGKpKLoJ_1680x8400.jpg

Also you should check out the minnow support! It's here to help us small guys grow!!

https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@hypexals-spiral/minnow-support-project-how-to

DQmcy6s9nwLmRJ4ETSoXWUwmqQPuNsTA9ReRnofGZeJtKtp_1680x8400.png

DQmUg4FYAeFzhNuU22gmq1MFRvpkwCFDoLJrWuZy7DH9Z17.gif

Sort:  

Good luck

Looking at investing Bitconnect too after watching it on the coin count of @trevonjb, followed you and will see how it goes for you. Cheers Man!

Thanx man
Well you can always create your account today

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Cmac9859

That way when your ready its all set and you'll be a part of my team

Saved the link will keep that in mind. Thanks

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CryptoHustler from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

If you need help with a way to under how to compound your investment or just see what it would look like in a variable form, I created a blog which contains an offer that might help you. Check it out when you get a minute: https://busy.org/invest/@avva/no-excel-hell-compounding-re-investment-tables-done-and-done

Thanx, I'll check it out

Any info is good!