Earn More Bitcoin (Control-Finance)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I found this really cool new website called Control-Finance. I want to share my journey on this website with all of you and show you the potential of earning more bitcoin with it. I have already started my test and will show you over a period of time my experience with earning Bitcoin. 

Before I get into how to earn I should first mention that Control-Finance is very up front with who they are, they are not anonymous like most other similar websites. They go as far as sharing with you their Business Documents on the website. 

How You Earn

You can earn from Bitcoin Loans and/or their Affiliate Program. One cool thing is you don't need to make a loan in order to earn from referrals. So with zero investment you can earn some Bitcoin, however their are awesome  incentives for investing btc into a loan with them. 

You earn more interest on your loan and a bigger percentage of rewards for referring someone to the website.  I should also mention that they have a 5 tier referral system, which I really like. Their is a lot of potential to earn Bitcoin with this system. 

Learn more about how to earn and lend in the video below, or Sign up here https://control-finance.com/?ref=cryptoking44 



Sort:  

lol, will you dare to loan ur bitcoin to them? seems very risky.

I will be testing it out. I already cashed out two separate transactions. I will keep you updated.