Made $680 Sprouting/Staking Bitbean (Passive Income)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

So I have been staking Bitbean for less than 2 months and I have gained 97,000 coins, which totals $681. This is without having to do any work. 100% passive income.  

I just leave my computer running with Bitbeans in my wallet and in no time I gain 1000 Bitbeans for staking. So not only has the investmant gained me thousands of dollars, staking the coin has made me hundreds. This is amazing!

Sort:  

I finally bought enough bitbean to start staking, but I forgot the bitbeans had to mature, lol. In six hours I'm going to be making some serious bean!

How many do you need to start staking? Thanks.

Haha, awesome. It has been going well for me. Let me know when you sprout some.

I wanted to get bitbean but when I seen this I was a bit worried...

lol