You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loop Ring (LRC) is Heading Towards 0.000265 BTC (254% Profit Potential)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Great call on Bitshares and just about everything Haeijin! Really appreciate your mentioning it to me in our private coaching session at .174 along with Digibyte and Steem. I have really researched Bitshares and after understanding it fully, I do not think your target of $342 is unrealistic! Wish I bought more then, but have added significantly. The combination of Bitshares, EOS and Steem are quite impressive. Looking forward to our next coaching session on Saturday. Here is the difference from just our first session and our coaching relationship! Massive Profits! https://steemit.com/vincentb/@cryptolegendhodl/my-last-30-days-to-the-moon-in-cryptocurrency