Let's Search The Next XLM. Together. (Open Source Investing Research)

in #bitcoin4 years ago (edited)

Publish0x 27feb.png

This post is article #1 of the series: "How To Become Wealthy Through Math"

Okay, here is the deal. The idea is to generate hundreds of hours of research towards a common goal. To make 10000% gains in the next bull market. Just like bitcoin in its beginning.

If you need a little bit of an introduction about how this is even possible, check out my article: "You Don't Need The Next Bitcoin, You Only Need The Next XRP" In which I go into details about how this could possibly work. (Initially, I titled the whole idea, finding the next XRP, but XRP "soldiers" are very annoying and I guess mentioning Stellar Lumens is also closer to the original idea.)

The Main Idea

The basic idea is to find a coin that costs 0.0000025 USD, buy 100 USD of those and sell them at 0.01 USD during the bull market.

Also, we need at least 5 solid candidates, in order to be able to compensate for the coins who would go to the "total failure" category.

So, a coin with the following characteristics:

  • Extremely Cheap
  • Good Discord/Telegram/Keybase Community
  • Tons Of Commits On Github
  • Ships Software Every Quarter
  • Knowledgeable Core Team

Perhaps you might say:

"Hey Cryptolohy, why you want to gather info and research from people, why don't you do your own research?"

Well, initially that was the plan. To do all the research by myself. But after 7 hours of work just to produce an initial list of 300 coins, I knew I couldn't do it alone. I need people to help me research this topic.

Preparing For The Bull Market

The Bitcoin halving is just months away, after that economic shock, the price of bitcoin has gone upwards in previous cycles, with some days going parabolic. Which will inevitably cause FOMO in a ton of people, and thus, the whole market will go up. We have to have our investments ready BEFORE the hype takes over. Once emotions take over the market, trying to catch gains would be almost impossible.

This Is The Plan

I will post articles in this series, and you can comment on any coin that you have some knowledge that fulfills the criteria outlined above. If you have extended info, for instance, access to their discord or telegram chat from months already, that information would be of help. Leave it in the comments.

Disclosure

This is not investment advice, this is just a community-driven research project, in which everyone would choose their own coins and assume their own risk. We are all adults here, you choose based on the information presented for educational purposes only. I also encourage you to research further whatever info you see in this series.

Guidelines

  • Just Invest What You Can Afford To Loose
  • Don't Be Greedy (Ever)
  • Use Any Gains for things that are not evil

Let's do this!!

Thank you for reading this article! this blog is still growing and I am very grateful for every reader around here. Make sure to check out my LBRY account, I am uploading videos there (that I might advertise or not around here) If you join via my invitation link you get from 20 to 40 LBC for free. :)

Outro Links:

LBRY (My favorite, I can upload PDF's, audio and video, and is decentralized, follow me there)

https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@Cryptolohy:d

Cyptolohy en Español

Do you speak Spanish? check out the Spanish version of the Blog Cryptolohy, (not available in Publish0x) and receive from 20 to 40 LBC credits for free.

¿Hablas español? Revisa la version en español del Blog Cryptolohy, (no disponible en Publish0x) y recibe de 20 a 40 creditos LBC gratis: https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@Cryptolohy-Español:1

Support me directly

Bitcoin: 1HaMdUQsAziYebBgmT9XFvXc52sUMXdeQA

Ethereum:0x4b391BBE68cA0a3acF450e3CA25DcDddD6dbA86D

Tezos: tz1Vs1gFVwqSUvm3HEj6RzVRUMcrd84DKBn1

Cosmos: cosmos1w0pgj3l8fq723k0kw6n6ak55pra2daydvgya74

Twitter

https://ccryp.to/twitter-cryptolohy

My Crypto Clothing Store

https://ccryp.to/teespring-cryptolohy

Hardware Wallet (Affiliate)

https://ccryp.to/hardware-wallet

Brave Browser (Affiliate)

https://brave.com/gxi360

Sort:  

I had XRP when the exchange opened. The platform created a lot of loose ends that had to be found and undone at the end. Glad I left the $20 that I had used to buy XRP there though.
Months ago, I entered my private key into ToastWallet and found my XRP was worth a ton.
Nice article.

Hey, yep, 20 USD worth of XRP when it launches, I guess is a ton of USDs,.... glad to know you like the article.

Congratulations @cryptolohy7! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!