NEXT STOP - $8,000 - Another HOT Week Ahead

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Not to brag, but for the last few weeks, I have accurately predicted Bitcoin's price movement at $6,000 and $7,000 dollars respectively. To be sure, it has been on an amazing ride!

In light of its blazing hot price appreciation over the last few weeks, some believe that bitcoin is ready to retrace some of its prior highs!

DON'T PUT ME IN THAT CAMP!

With a plethora of tailwinds at its back - CME announcement a little over a week ago to offer bitcoin futures at the end of the year, upcoming fork, price of gold stagnating, geopolitical instability - need I say more - the appreciation in the price of bitcoin is just getting started!

Did I mention the reports that Amazon may be up to something in the crypto world in light of the registrations of various crypto domains? If true, can you imaging what this will do to the price?

As we start a new week, I want to go on the record and state that before the week ends, the price of Bitcoin will be in excess of $8,000. That's right, a whopping $8,000 for 1 BTC...amazing!!!

Heck, I believe there's a great possibility that we'll see $8,000 by Wednesday this week!

So, if you are still on the fence thinking that the appreciation in the price of bitcoin will abate this week, this may not be your week! :)

Speaking of abating, be on the lookout for my next posting, in which I will convey my thoughts regarding a good time to buy Bitcoin on sale!

Until then, keep holding!

Follow me @cryptomanna007.

Your upvote would be greatly appreciated!

Interested in earning FREE gold bullion while getting paid for showing others how to do the same, visit https://thismightbeofinterest.com/camq0327/.