You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin's dip is Bitcoin Cash's gain. Also, date finally set for Bitcoin Gold to begin trading!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I do not believe in any of these coins. Too much greed and emotion at play but I will not dump my free coins, at least, not anytime soon! I observe and ride the emotional waves driving cryptocurrencies. Be greedy when others are fearful and fearful when others are greedy . Bitcoin's transaction fees rose back to over 1.5 USD just a few days ago. It still baffles me why the community remains undecided against an increase in blocksize by just 1 MB . To think after BCH fork, the rest of the comm would have stuck together. The reality is very different because lots of money is involved. Humans and their lust for power and greed!