BTC - As predicted, in direction of the support line

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here was my prediction chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As you can see, we are going in the direction of the support line. However, the move looks a litlle bit slow and we could have a change of direction before reaching that support line in green. Let's see if this support line is strong enough to create a new bounce.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

I am glad I have saved so me USDT's

thanks~~~

Nice analysis :)

Thanks for sharing, personally I don't see much upward movement for the next 4/6 weeks.
After that should be good to go.

Lets hope this is just a temporary setback.

it's suppose to be 13k bitcoin this February, we still have a couple days! to the moon
-namaste

I think we are going on a bull run now just got more btc and eth

Great job, you are right 👍👍

I think the bounce will come soon.

Bitcoin facing the most important level of the whole chart:

  • Daily Ichi Cloud resistance
  • Horizontal resistance level
  • MFI overbought twice
  • Main downtrend resistance

I notice a less agressive support at 9100$ or around where it is now. There is hope that this marker holds and creates a solid tier increase for support. But we still have a month or so i think of this bs down market before we see a huge shift. Just my opinion but i love your graph very conservative and clear! Lovely!

The bulls about to run.

I too hope the support line holds. I am a little pessimistic though. Personally I think we are headed for at least under 9k. Hopefully then we will see it bounce. We shall all see however. Thanks for all the great info.

Your prediction and analysis are great. Keep it up.

Congratulations @cryptopassion, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 40 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $2863.46. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I am curious when the hell it will go up... :D