BTC - As predicted we tested our long term downtrend line around 8000$

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Yesterday I was showing you that chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As you can see, my prediction was very accurate !

Our down trend line which is also a support line helps us to stop the drop. Now we have to see the coming hours... We could try to test it again but we must hold it to don't start a very bearish scenario.

I'm thinking this test could be the BOTTOM for the coming days or that we are very close to a BOTTOM if we test again that line and that it holds. So personnaly, I'm starting to buy back some BTC but in several times. Don't buy all your BTC now because the market could test again that line and break it during some hours. These tests can be nice opportunities to buy cheaper some coins.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

So the downtrend isn’t over yet? Let’s hope this is resolved soon as with all the new exchange accounts and apps accepting crypto, the upswing should be quite exciting!

let's see how deep it goes :P

Can you please explain how you did the analysis?

Is there any hope for back bounce?

Nice post really great information thanks for sharing sir @cryptopassion love it😍😍😍

Awesome analysis, it's seems we had very similar predictions. However i am still expecting a small retracement towards $6,000-$7,500 zone. Expecting a bounce off the daily trend line. Here is my analysis, you got my follow :)

2018-02-02_19-18-22.png
2018-02-02_19-21-18.png

ill buy some :D when it will cost 5$

I bought the BTC 10000 usd. I'm worry!

Amazing prediction but people start to buy when price goes high.

Its beautiful to see this , so accurate.thanks

Great chart prediction. I use the three day moving average and MACD for my indicators along with the volume.

Thanks for the post, good T.A.!

Followed!

I really do not see bitcoin going back down to $1,200. Way too much liquidity out there now. The lowest I think it can ever go would be around $3,500 but I feel lots of support being built plus lightning is rolling out...there should be huge influx of volume once robinhood launchs and nasdaq gets into the game

Amazing to see how you are always accurate 😃

Thanks for keeping us informed.

0375A4C9-F995-4165-970D-8426807A5964.png

sir very nice post..

Lower highs and lower lows usually leads to one thing: lower prices.

Hi. What do you think are the next possible support levels if the current one doesn't hold up?

This is the Best Buy into yet, I agree watch and buy what you can afford, but just remember there are only so many Bitcoins and there will be a high demand, people wait till it goes up and then buy in, the time is when it’s dropping and get the bottom price.
But buying in a bit of bitcoin right now and adding what you can afford is great advice.
Whatever anyone does, it’s always about putting in what you can afford, don’t bet the house on it.....

Thank you for sharing

I do not think it continues to fall. It can go beyond what it was in the near future

B8FAF5AE-6DEE-49DF-8B6F-612B0C900E30.png

This is a buying opportunity..... but I would tread lightly. Because Tether and Bitfinix, are a dark factor that can bring the market crashing. It could be another mount gox episode if tether is proven to be a scam. Tether created more than 2.3 billion coins in just 1.5 years..... and ignoring a subpoena. Looks and feel really fishy. I just hope I am wrong, but will have cash on the side...just in case I am right.

Are you still recommending Bitfinex...?

For their trading engine, Yes without any hesitation.
Now regarding their solvability, it is a personal choice but I always said that exchanges are risky and not safe to keep important amounts. Are you more confident with other exchanges? Why if it is the case?

Oh no...I'm not more confident with other exchanges...I was just asking because they're all over the news lately...wasn't sure if that had any bearing on your recommendation or not...thanks for the answer tho :)

Thanks! for the good advised...

we rely on the infos and views from other Steemians like you...

we are attentive and waiting updates...

have a nice day!

Bitcoin is making me sad :(

Very interesting stuff. I often wonder how long this bear market will last.

Excellent analytical statistics sharing, what you think when we'll market recover?

Is it alright to ask, what’s everyone buying with this drop?

Very accurate prediction, really good work! You wrote you started to buy back some BTC. When did you start to sell and what percentage of your portfolio? I just want to get some information for possible dips in the future instead of just hodling.

I saw bitcoin went from &7,8k to $9k in just one hour last night. Somebody bought a whole lot from last nights crash.

But I still think bitcoin might go lower than $8K since I don't think bitcoin is showing any signs of reversals just yet. Although, we did lose 60% from ATH.

Either way this has been a massive discount on lots of coins. The upswing is going to be massive! We've seen it happen many times before.

thank you for sharing

Interesting update. Keep updating.
Upvoted

thank you very good ınfos and post

PLEASE FOLLOW ME
.
25 AELF coin joining bonus
50 coin refer bonus
1 AELF COIN = 25$
join now
link: http://velocicosm.com/82H3

fiverr simple trick to get order


done this simple tricks
get more orders