BTC - Correction should be finished - Still exactly in line with my prediction

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

The correction should be finished now.
As you can see yourself, my prediction has been followed again closely by the market, exactly like yesterday.

We should have some nice bull candles in the coming hours to go test the resistance line created by the previous TOP around 9650$ followed by another resistance line around 9850$. Let's see if my prediction will continue to be correct after these 2 days very profitable.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You would like exchange your cryptos with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Alt coins are a better option to invest right now

i expect some beig green candle soon for bitcoin

Feels like there is so much positive momentum in the crypto market. Hard to imagine anything that will significantly push us downward. I feel more are comfortable with entering long positions. Just a hunch though.

good entry for u long position on btc under 10000usd imho. good investement to all

I wish you the same too. I know and I am sure your prediction will come true!

Thanks for sharing update proving crypto currency news. I like it this bitcoin. thanks for sharing trading....

thanks for your valuable and informative post.
We can take out a lot of information by your post.
By dint of we can increase our skill that is beneficial for all steemians.
I will always visit your site & wait for your upcoming post.

Your grap will be proved.i belive that ..Waiting your next update post..

Bitcoin is performing well. Let's hope your prediction will true. All the best to bit coins holder

thanks for the BTC update.glad i got a little bit last week.waiting for your next update thanks for sharing your post sir

Interesting post + you seem to be able to predict what will happen

We know and I am sure your prediction will come true

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Right now things are increasing steadily and retracting to comfortable levels to only return back up. Very nice. I do think we are due for a big move though. There is bound to be a huge breakout here sometime soon.

Great article, you deserve an invite. On the Best Crypto Wallet with 25% discount CryptoPay.

1 -gB_2M6S7nQdP1w_Wl5sqQ.gif

Good luck and prosperity!