BTC - MMA50 broken

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Yesterday, the MMA50 on the BTC was providing some support :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the updated chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As you can see, we broke the MMA50 and the drop gained in power. We could now quickly go test the support line at 8500$ or just consolidate before start a bounce. We are in the middle of the 2 lines and it is currently too risky to make a prediction. Let's follow the trend and see which direction we will take in the coming hours.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

I truly believe TA does not work in cryptos. Even If I\m wrong, here my advice:
I came to BTC in 2011. All I can say is "just calm down".

And HODL

looking at the problem from long term perspective, seems still worth holding

Hmmm...

Will this bear run ever end!!??? Oh well, silver-lining... I guess its just more time to accumulate :D Thanks for sharing your TA @cryptopassion

Yess, take this opportunity to accumulate a rebalance your portfolio. Starting April we'll see the bear going to hibernation :)

Good analysis. Hope that bounce come soon enough, because my eyes are getting tired of seeing red

Welcome @cryptopassion . I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rasel49 and give a upvote to this comment.

Everything is going down, probably due to the Binance hack.

According to their twitter everything is safe.

Hopefully it will raise soon.

Investing will always be a risk, but without risks there is no development. Very good post Thanks for sharing this information.

Price found buyers at $9400. If the buyers can hold off the sellers, 1st target is $10500.

better analysis !!!
Thanks for sharing

Yes indeedy.

It just finished testing the 4 hour 200 SMA.

alt text

Would have hoped for a bit more of a bounce, but it ain't over yet.

Yeah, I predicted a correction 2 weeks ago in my blog posts and comments, I'll use this opportunity to buy!

Maybe you'll be interested in:

https://steemit.com/civic/@mmaarrttiinn11/civic-in-depth-analysis-promising-token-for-2018

thanks @cryptopassion for your post.
When do you think the market will bounce?
It Is a correction so long isn’t it?

This is similar to a coordinated dump that occurs in Crypto quite regularly. I still see some bullish signs when we bounced off at once from several important points of interest.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@sergiudemerji/update-btc-usd-i-do-not-think-that-panic-is-needed-here

Stock market will crash and probably the crypto dip is a welcoming signal for the stock investors to join the crypto market.

Good Post!

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜