BTC - Support line broken...

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear followers,

So yeah now it is done, the support line has been broken :BTCUSD.jpg

I took my benefits on my long positions (I put a stop just under the support line) and I expect a return now around 4000-4020$.

I don't see any support before this level so it should be easy to reach that point. I think 4000$ level could be a new good entry point for a return of the up trend and so a long position.

Take care all,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to loose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Ligne de support cassée

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

Agreed, this truly is good, soon there will be growth. congratulations ;)

Thanks for shar

Thank you for the analysis!

Thank you for the analysis

Thank you for the analysis ;)

Thank you for this informative post @cryptopassion, I was just planning to invest more on BTC earlier, good to see your post, guess , the analysis is quite correct. the broken ascending channel support might be signaling that a selloff may be underway.

thanks again.

Thanks for sharing i bumped on your "channel" and i like it i will follow you.

Interesting. I like support lines. So did you use something like a trailing stop or did you manually sell when it crossed the support line? I really like these posts. I will resteem this to 300 of my followers! Followed you aswell.