BTC - We are testing our long term downtrend support line

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Since several hours, we are on our downtrend line, trying to break it :

BTCUSD.jpg

We have now 2 scenarios :

  • This support line will create very soon a powerfull bounce waiting by so many people
  • This line will be also broken and we will have a crash on the BTC

What is my scenario? I'm in favor of the bounce and this is why I'm currently buying back some BTC via different positions :

  • 6200$
  • 6000$
  • 5500$
  • 5000$
  • 4000$

Is it the end of the BTC? I don't think so. It is a very big correction but we had also a very big increase... never forget the positive to focus only on the negative.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

6k bottom <<< Dont panic everyone. The market will bounce back! When we were hitting 20k everyone was shouting for 40k 50k 60k! Now we had a correction to 6.2 k and everyone is shouting 3k 2k 1k. Its just nonsense to spit out unnecessary high or low numbers. :)

The lower we go, the higher the upwards pressure gets

We are still up around 6x from this fine last year. Yes the crash has been huge but so was the run up. Things don’t go up forever! We will recover but it won’t be immediate.

btc full crash wht is next

I think we will hit 5500$ and start to go back up again at this point.
steem3.jpg

What I see is a quick walk below the uptrend trading corridor.

I have a feeling we might see a little more downside as well. Good T.A. I appreciate the post.

However, even though there might be more downside, I am picking up what I can at these prices. This is just too great of an opportunity to miss. I don't need to catch the absolute bottom, but in 6 months when btc flies past 20k I will pay myself on the back lol.

Good luck to all!

Does this bitcoin thing going to be stabled soon ? because im getting confused over time .. it goes from 20k to 7 and dropping .. i dont know :/

Maybe you should stick to FIAT - it is steadily going down year by year. At least some stability. 😂

you create a great post....i impressed to see it...Lot of thanks for Sharing this informative and valuable post....best of luck

pleas follow and votes me :)

Great post.

It's been suggested the Asian New Year has had a large impact on the current state of the market. Do you believe that we will see an upward trend toward the end of February when those countries will be returning to work?

According to some astrologists 15th February is going to end the last "bad" cycle, so that the new Golden prosperity cycle can begin.

This post makes so much sense.

Thanks for your investment opinion that is very helpful

Now it's too bad.
Who knows where bitcoin will fall?
I experienced this disaster.

i just bought a bit more too -- great price

It’s literally like a rollercoaster ride . We are just taking a fall down and at the end where the right ends to start all over against to the top

Seriously it can go up at any point of time. But u never know it can go down and crash. Crypto currency is what it is. I suggest you people to spent only what you can lose.thank you. Cheers

Yeh at this pace it could go anywhere between $5-6k I feel, the worst being the 80% correction down to $4k. Still debating whether to pile in around $5.5 or $6 to be honest!

The investors shorting the market are making bank.

Bottom line is the marketcap back in December was was over 700 billion and for a short period of time over 800 bil. Today btc is at 6.2k it has lost all growth from the past 2-3 months marketcap is under 300 bil. The market is bleeding out money no lines can determine if half of a trillion dollars or more will come into the market

They got in they made money and they got out! I am sure they will be back

We're getting crushed by all the FUD recently, but as soon as we start bouncing back the FOMO is going to kick in. Just don't know when the bounce is going to happen

You got it right when you admonished never to forget the positive in focusing exclusively on the negative. We must never lose hope. I personally believe a bounce-back is only a matter of time.

I think Wall Street is behind this. BTC topped out on December 17th. CME futures opened on December 18th. Ever since then BTC has been crashing down. Look at my chart here:


I think Wall Street is trying to control cryptocurrencies via BTC futures.

I just can't help myself after reading your post, buy orders are in at $5.5-6.
The bounce is gonna be huge to make a break even stop loss.

I think a bounce is possible but it may go to the downside in the short term, that being said where will the new money in the market come from?

Feels not to good right Now. O well.