BTC - We failed to go back upper the resistance line

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As you can see, we tried to go back upper of the support line that we just broken but we failed and that failure sent us lower. It looks like we want try a new time to break again that line. This is really needed to stop the drop that we are currently experiencing. If we cannot break that line, the drop will continue...

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

You candid and honest analysis is much appreciated.

Price found buyers at $7600 and has been basing the last couple of days. In order for price to move up, we need to see a candle close above $8600 on the daily chart.

If the sellers remain in control, we could see price test the $7000 and possibly $6000 which would be a buying Bitcoin at an extreme discount.

And I appreciate your candor as well @rollandthomas Your very informative, much like our blogger @cryptopassion Where do you gather your information? I need to learn more about signals and analysis etc.
Thus the reason I’ve began following you. And I must say I’m looking forward to your work.
Thanks and praise 🙏 V.

I have been at this game since 2000. Finally decided to focus on strategy that fit my personality and treat this trading thing like a business. There a lot of stuff on Youtube from Online Trading Academy, Set and Forget Alfonso, Storehouse Analytics. Also, heavily into the psychology...the book that made all the difference was Trading In The Zone.

You might be interested in my intro post:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rollandthomas/hello-steemit-i-m-rolland-crypto-forex-futures-options-stocks-wealth-building-enthusiast

where I talk about trading is psychology warfare and what I do to overcome it.

and my most recent post

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rollandthomas/5-stages-of-a-trader-investor

Most important, I love giving back and hopefully others can learn from my mistakes.

Not good. Hopefully the sell of will slow down. It would be nice to see a bull market for the second half of 2018.

I think it might bounce back some tomorrow.

This week is gonna be rough. As if price drops aren't bad enough, we got people panicking thinking bitcoin is dying; hence more sells, hence price might drop a bit more.

When I see this I just want to say:

REMEMBER YOU CAN MAKE MONEY WHILE IT'S GOING DOWN!

We need more weeks to know where this market is going .

I agree with all. Bitcoin is due to drop some more. Possibly a price not many will like. But this is how this game works.

I guess so

Looks like if it keeps dropping then it could either be a time to buy

Not good. Hopefully the sell of will slow down. It would be nice to see a bull market for the second half of 2018.

But the main question is why STEEM is dropping so fucking hard? (1,84 usd at the moment)

seriously lol i wonder the same.

This is the best time to come in to bitcoin i guess

This is interesting @cryptopassion. So many people scoping graphs..

👍👍

buena......

Congratulations @cryptopassion, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 43 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $2383.54. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

good work...see mine as well...supporting....worst case scenarion 6000 ( a bit above)..long term? MUCH higher..

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 12 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 122 SBD worth and should receive 133 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

^--- You made this exact same comment at least 6 times and close variations at least 70 times in the last 1 hour. View these duplicate comments

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.