Dear Diary: Litecoin And Stellar Lumens Is Pumping

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

P_20180828_090431_p.jpg

I think that it is the #pumpseason in the crypto space and now it is #litecoin's turn along with #stellarlumens so just hold on to your pet cyrptocurrencies and we will see them get sold with our dream prices.

I just like the way the prices goes up and down and the volatility seems to be not very nice to hear about but the key to that is that you hold and never sell at a loss or you will definitely lose money.

The blockchain technology is really God-given to humans and maybe he moved some people to develop a wisdom to create of what we know now as the cryptocurrencies just to help the poor people get a chance from the greed of the individuals in the financial sector, the banks, the powerful governments.

ripple.PNG
Poloniex

Litecoin Chart

So I can say that it is a divine grace that transforms the lives of many into a more live-able way. I myself would be in a much trouble if I hadn't discovered cryptocurrencies and incorporated it into my life because of my current medical situation that is so prodigal and hard in nature but thanks to steem and the steemit community I was able to at least put my head above the water so I can survive.

I am just elated and realizing how much fortunate I am having given friends from around the world after losing friends because I cannot be with them anymore. But now I have different friends whom I can feel their care and kind thoughts. God bless and keep them all and all the cryptocurrency holders.

Sort:  

Hi @ cryptopie
We are always there to provide you support.
And yes crypto will shine again. And see if there is any chance STEEM dollar can raise.
Thanks.

Bro sa bitcoin ako nag invest ng malaki 32k ko ngayon naging 11k++++ huhuhu ang sakit

Huh? Ang sakit nga!

t's a blessing, friend, @criptopie. A hug, have an excellent Sunday.