INTJ PERSONALITY (“THE ARCHITECT”) -Who’s There?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

C2A63095-6AC6-40A3-B1B4-6A102B509059.jpeg

Let’s find out. https://www.16personalities.com/personality-types
Free to take, offers at the end if interested but not obligated. I really want to get my personality type book soon.

Many companies nowadays are starting to integrate personality and character tests to potential candidates even before the important test/tasks. This can greatly help a company to keep their diversity as well as psychological diversity to best put together effective teams. Anyway, I was talking to my brother about this and I was surprised at what he said to me. He said that there are very accurate tests out there that once you finish and it tells you everything about yourself and you could get blown away from what you realize. This coming from the biggest critic I know besides my dad. So I decided to take the personality test. It took about 15 mins or so. Your answers are to place more or less emphasis as to your answer. Very well done test. My biggest suggestion for the day would be to take the test on your own. I’ll have a link below and don’t make anything off of it. I just thought this may help to answer some people’s unexplained questions or tendencies. Don’t wait until later. It is worth checking it out now and talking about it. Cool stuff. What could be even more amazing is if we could connect these different types of people together and create a master community from all perspectives. I really look forward to hearing your name and abvr. Let me know know what you thought. If it was way off, wait a couple days to retake. When you read it you should know right away. Looking forward to your comments resteems and follows. To operate at our best we need to know how our own selves work.

Sort:  

upvote/follow/repeat vincentb train