THINGS TO CONSIDER BEFORE USING A LENDING PLATFORM!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Before you use any kind of lending platforms, please consider all of these tips, because this is very important!
I just want to make sure that you all have a good time in crypto and I hope that you will be cautious!

Lending platforms are not the only things that make money for people.
So don't get your hopes up, there are a lot of ways to earn some additional money!

Sort:  

Do not think about participating in a lending scheme

After BitConnect, I do not trust any lending platform.
I will participate in lending site ICO's, but not the lending part of it.

I think everyone knew Bitconnect was a scam and I'll be honest, all lending platforms are the same - they are all scams, but that's not to say you cannot profit from it.

I would never recommend anyone to participate in a lending platform. These Ponzi schemes will not last forever and usually by the time you've heard about it, they are at their peaks and you will burn your fingers getting in.

But still, many people jumped on the Davor train right after BitConnect crashed..
That said, it seems that there will always be people who will trust in these things no matter what.
That is why I made the video.
So that people know the risks before giving away their money!