Gods Unchained: Interview with Petrify - Flux, Fusing, Play-to-Earn, Season 1, Favor, Sanctum & more

in #bitcoin4 years ago

I talk with Mark aka "Petrify" one of the Game Designers for my favorite trading card game / collectible card games Gods Unchained! We talk about GU's "Play-to-Earn" model and how it compares to other games. We dive into Flux & Fusing of cards so you can sell them on the marketplace & we even talk Season 1 with upcoming changes like Sanctum & Favor.

Watch as I try to get him slapped in the face for revealing too many juicy details that he shouldn't!

[adrotate group="6"]

Play Gods Unchained: https://godsunchained.com

PLUS: GU Rare Chest giveaway details - https://twitter.com/CryptoStache/status/1231994921076191232

Ready for more blockchain gaming content?? Well, I am ramping up my gaming and it's coming at you soon, until then...

'Stache That Crypto Friends!

The 'Stache writes fun cryptocurrency tips that are easy to understand and always feature a mustache!




Posted from my blog: https://www.cryptostache.com/2020/02/24/gods-unchained-interview-with-petrify-flux-fusing-play-to-earn-season-1-favor-sanctum-more/
Sort:  

Great interview @cryptostache! As a player I really enjoyed it. I'm gonna cross-post this into the Steem Gaming Community as well. (cross-posting is a new steempeak only future (for now) which basically reposts this as a new post from my account but 90% of the rewards are sent to you, 5% to the community and 5% to me. Check the community out when you get a chance if you want to post there in the near future. :)

Cool, I like that cross-posting feature sounds legit.

Glad you liked the interview and ACTUALLY play the game!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here