You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can't Know What You Don't Know!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thanks trigabyte, you guys always seem to always be on top of this ever changing industry. I have put faith in following your wisdom before and it hasn't let me down. I look forward to subscribing as I haven't found a better tool to staying in the loop about crypto currency other than your articles.

Thanks for sharing and keep the research coming !

feel free to check out some of my work also,

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks! @currentwave
What's kind of funny is that I also commented on a post you contributed to the community earlier regarding overcoming addiction. I found it very insightful and I appreciate you confessing so much personal information to provide guidance and instructions for others who may be dealing with the same issues. Addiction (no matter how unimportant or non-toxic it may seem to others) Awareness Is Very Important and Addresses a Global Health Concern. I am sending healing thoughts your way. Stay strong!