4.44775 Bitcoin Hacked :/

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Everything ive mined this year is gone.
Nicehash got hacked for 4,700+ btc and mine just happened to he a part of that.
I wanted to avaoid as many miniscule transaction fees, so ive been hesitant to pull any out yet.
I don't even know what to do at this point.
I doubt Nicehash will refund my losses, and it looks like life is just grim now.
Heres what 4 bitcoin would have done for my life....
I was going to pay off my massive debt.
I was going to be licensed to drive for the first time in 8 years.
I was going to pay my moms car off for her.
I was going to start a college fund for my 7 year old daughter.
I was going to marry the mother of my child finally.
I was going to build my wife her own business.

But now, it's all for naught.
Shit

Sort:  

Money comes & money goes, & it’s all fake anyway. The people you wanted to help are real, still here & hopefully healthy! Focus on them like u wanted & you will be great!