How to buy bitcoin in Canada

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Typically the first obstacle of getting in to the crypto market is learning how to buy your first bitcoin. With all the search results for how to buy bitcoin in Canada it can get confusing very fast. unfortunately Coinbase doesn't deal with Canadian banks and other ways of buying can be risky. The best Exchange that I have found here in Canada is QuadrigaCX, they deal with all Canadian financial institutions and charge minimal fees.

Below is the link to the official QuadrigaCX website.
https://www.quadrigacx.com/?ref=d65qfovzp3wpq39a3nt7o5nk

100% Canadian

quad.png

QuadrigaCX is registered and located in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.


https://www.quadrigacx.com/?ref=d65qfovzp3wpq39a3nt7o5nk

Sort:  

Hey not to rub it in, but your boy RHETT abandoned #BTCP just like I said he would.

I told him to fork off On twitter. Repeat offender!

AA744C3F-9467-4985-BAC5-0D3D27604D89.jpeg

I was not being a asshole, I legit had inside information on his next projects.

@yonny any words?

Yes' it's great news! Thanks tips :) hitbtcp confirms listing immediately after Rhett removal lol all other exchanges to follow.

Yet still won’t admit that I was right about that idiot.

@cyberock Thanks for this info! I’m almost ready fir my first investment into Bitcoin! 👍 And I’m also in Canada.

1QBc77pW4BDaMPC1bjSGSboskbZioPAWeD

U @cyberblock have Canadian dollars in Canada?

Good post, and very useful for people who want to start in this whole world of cryptocurrencies, and are not very familiar with where to do it

Great post .
I like this bitcoin.
Thanks for sharing this cryptocurrency.

Good post .
I like this bitcoin.
Thanks for sharing this cryptocurrency.

Crypto Currency is banned in my country but i'm still in it because i believe in it.
it is the future,,
they can't see it but i can!
i have seen the power of it.

Are you Canadian @cyberblock?

Yes, I'm just outside of toronto

Thanks for the info cyberblock.

Great research. Do you get any added benefits with this exchange? Can you hold coins and gain interest etc...?

@cyberblock, how about your view to bitcoin price next week?
coz i wanna join uptrend

Muy bueno amigo @cyberblock saludos desde venezuela :)

Greetings from Venezuela. I invite you to take a look at my first OpenMic post and support me: D and thanks in advance

STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 85 - Time in a Bottle by @maycorjerjes18

Loading...