You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin fork Bitcoin Private BTCP, The best bitcoin fork ever!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

You bring up a good point, those that paid $170 will never sell at a loss, so it is unlikely to go under $170. Most big holders would rather you pry it from there cold dead hands lol. I know it feels aweful to miss out on opportunities like this but don't worry others will come. Be ready next time :)

There are several people offering over $200 right now before it trades on exchanges :)))))) hahahaha

Sort:  

Missed opportunity? I sold before a crash, and If I so choose I can buy the eventual dumping of this coin.

You are delusional to think people wouldn't dump at a loss, have you not been watching the ICO market. This is done on a regular basis and it's done by people who didn't get a second free product.

When this dumps below $170 I'll do a special post just for you.

Oh why didn't you just tell me first that everything your saying is biased, you sold before the snapshot and are now praying btcp is worth less than what you sold it for. Good luck :)

I guess you missing the point of me not actually wanting btcp.
I could have easily held some back, but I know better

How will you feel when it's trading above $500?

As I feel now, just fine. I’m far from a emotional trader

Don't lie I know you'll be tossin n turnin, Com'on lol

OH OOOOOHHHHHHHH BTCP trading at $240 and over $800 at one point. Lets hear what you think now? hahahahahahahaa

Hmmmm. sold at $800 with 12 count it 12btcp volume.
deposit not made available so you are literally watching wash trading unfold.