Centra Tech Debit Card and Wallet - crypto is going mainstream!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello guys,

I was just watching my regular channels on YouTube about cryptocurrencies and others this morning while I came across a short video about Centra Tech Debit Card. Centra Card supports 8 different cryptocurrencies at this point including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, ERC20 Tokens, Ripple, Zcash and Dash and planning to implement a support of more assets in time. This is absolutely amazing since there is no need for the vendor to accept any cryptocurrencies since Centra Card will do all the transactions in real time whith the cryptocurrency of your choice. This is huge and something that was hard to imagine not such a long time ago. This only shows how real the crypto world is and that we are getting closer and closer to the main stream adoption. Personally I believe we have another 2 to 3 years until the rest of the world will wake up to digital assets. Those of you who are in will be riping the fruits in the years to come, those who are not, it is still time to get in - the train will be leaving the station pretty soon. Please enjoy the video where you will see a guy purchasing different items in real time using Centra Card and spending different cryptocurrencies for each transaction. I am definitely not spending any of mine since I am taking them all the way.....you know where, lol..... MOON:)..... I am also adding a link for the Cetnra Tech website: https://www.centra.tech/

Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

Sort:  

nice to see this centrea card support ripple good information @czechglobalhosts

Haha, I know right? I love that:)......

TEN X CARD IS ON THE WAY. SIMMILAR WITH THIS ONE

I am sure there are others and there will be plenty more coming in the near future... It is only question of time when Visa and Mastercard will implement the same.

how we get this card and where its work czechglobalhosts

I am not 100% sure, check the link included in the post that will take you straight to the company website. I just think it is amazing and only shows that this is getting real since this was something that was really missing unless there are already some other products that I do not know about and there most likely are. We are going manistream pretty soon, no doubt!

Great post. Interesting. Amongst the many similar projects like Pay and Monaco, but there is more than enough people to serve. Cheers

I am sure there are others and way more on the way.... this is just the first time I saw it in action so I was impressed....

Thank you for this inf - I shall pass it on to my son.
He also told me that he finds twitter a good platform to discuss the various factors concerning crypto currencies, I told him that he should get on to Steemit.

Absolutely! The best way to not only grow steemit platform but most importantly build a circle of family and friends that will become loyal supporters to your blog is to invite them to join steemit. Good luck and steem on.

nice video @czechglobalhosts
Helpful stuff
Thanks
Keep steeming
Cheers

Thanks ever so much!

Good job

Thanks ever so much!

Very much informative. Keep it up to make us aware all time. Thank you for sharing.

I will do my best, thank you!

wow its great now we will use this and get shoping with this from our crypto coins its good

This is huge and very positive for the development of the cryptocurrencies in the near future since it has real use case now rather than speculative value for most of them.

nice video, it was very useful. like it, thanks a lot.

Thank you, I am glad that you find it useful....

You are welcome sir

nice video @czechglobalhosts

Thank you so much and steem on!

thank you very much for the useful information that you have been shared. love it.

Thank you, I am glad that you find it useful....

Crypto is real and it is here to stay. It's going to push Fiat to the back seat in a few years. Thanks for the indepth info.

Absolutely, it is not going anywhere.....

Fantastic news,spending cryptocurrencies has become a lot easier to thanks to that card.This is just the start though,in the next couple of years more of them will follow until ther just as popular as visa or mastercards.

Absolutely, like I mentioned to a response to one of our fellow steemians, it is only the question of time when visa and mastercard will implement the same.

@czechglobalhosts jak jsem už někde psal. Pokud se "normální" lidé dozví o tom, že přes kartu mohou platit i nějakými kryptoměnami, tak se krypto business rozjede teprve na plný koule... Pardon za výrazivo.

its great sir nice

This is awesome :D

Vodio yang bagus