Latest Headlines in All Things Crypto - 1/8/2017 - Hackers DID NOT Steal Bitcoin From Free Ross Fund

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


Here's the latest headline links from the last 12 hours for those serious in all things crypto. This gives you the ability to quickly scan the headlines, and if you want go to the full article to read. All of these links are aggregated on DailyBitcoin.News which updates every hour 24/7.

A Note From DBN

Thank you everyone who upvotes all of these posts. It does take work to produce these, so please spread these blogs by resteeming, and even visiting the main website.

I am currently working on adding new features to the website. I am also seeking additional news sources. If you run a website that you think should be included please let me know.

I'm also thinking of ways to have ads on the site, but to do them in a way they are not overwhelming. I also want to only have ads that I agree with as a lot of these advertisement companies promote ponzi scams which I don't support at all. I might have a direct pricing system where you pay quarterly, or something. If you can help me with this get in touch!

Current prices

Bitcoin: $883.5075
Monero: $12.9234
Dash: $12.3846

Don't Miss...

Top News of the Day

This news is a few days old, but I'm still seeing people reporting that hackers had stolen Bitcoin from the Free Ross acount. Apparently, they were able to retrieve the funds, and also their twitter account:


Tweet Link

Latest Headlines in Crypto

All of these links go directly to the source with no trickery.


Please note this is only 12 hours of news. You can get 24 hour news feeds from around the world in one place over on my website. Feeds update every 60 minutes - 24/7:




Thanks for the reads and any upvotes/steem/reblogs/comments/follows!


Buy Stuff From Me With Steem on Peerhub

Current listings of available items:

Sort:  

A lot of work put into this post. Thanks for the monumental amount of info, all for one and one for all!!! Namaste :)

Free_Ross Free_Ross tweeted @ 06 Jan 2017 - 02:17 UTC

Amazing news - hackers weren’t able to steal any #FreeRoss funds! And we have our twitter back too!… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.