My Next Crypto Recommendation - Dragonchain (DRGN)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

drgn.png

The other day I recommended people should look in to Oyster (PRL) due to their upcoming projects and air drop in early April. Please see my recommendation on my blog @dan21050 or use the link below:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@dan21050/my-crypto-recommendation-oyster-prl

Today's recommendation is Dragonchain (DRGN). A project that I have to admit isn't the safest of investments but one it that I feel has a bright future if they hit their targets and fulfil their projects.

DRGN is a blockchain based initiative solution to shorten the procedure of integrating the blockchain into already existing businesses. DRGN is also the innovation of a Disney supported expansion team. DRGN focusses on helping currently lucrative businesses to convey the benefits of the blockchain to their business. In some examples, this comprises an ICO and in other cases, this contains building an internal company-specific blockchain.

drgn chart.png

DRGN as of today is trading at $1.10 and saw highs of over $4.00 throughout the immense crypto market bull run in January. Presently, DRGN is in the progression of hosting their first ICOs and endeavouring to get exposure and find themselves listed to major exchanges. Any fruitful ICO DRGN holds or declaration concerning listing on a widely known exchange will see a significant pump in the DRGN price.

There is some evidence that the large exchange Bittrex may have been looking to add DRGN to their exchange as 3 months ago a new wallet was added to Bittrex however as to date only one DRGN has been moved to the wallet. This small transfer would suggest they are testing the wallets functionality. This could mean that we see DRGN added to the exchange soon. If this happens we will undoubtedly see a spike in the tokens value.

At the minute my personal choice of exchange to buy DRGN is on KuCoin. Keep your eyes peeled for their first round of new ICOs as it could be the start of something good!

Thoughts and opinions are welcomed and please remember this is only my opinion. It is not financial advice and you should do your own research before investing in any of the projects mentioned.

Sort:  

Turnkey blockchain companies are going to absolutely kill this year.

Interesting, I guess it is something for those chasing those magic mooning coins. I am only buying what I understand and can verify.

Thanks for sharing, I will keep an eye out for it and do more reading if it makes more progress