Earn BTC with this Google Chrome! CRYPTOTAB

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-03-01 at 1.27.35 PM.png

I recently found this amazing Chrome Extension that earns you BTC if you just have your Chrome open and have the extension running. Check out Cryptotab!

I came across this from my friend's post on steemit, and I could not believe that mining BTC could be this easy. Literally, you would install this extension and run it. That's it. What's more amazing about this is that it can get you so much BTC if you advertise yourself well. I just thought this was a really cool thing to share with all of you guys.

Here is the benefits of sharing your referral links to others, according to Cryptotab.

Screen Shot 2018-03-01 at 1.21.38 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-01 at 1.21.49 AM.png: Screen Shot 2018-03-01 at 1.22.00 AM.pngScreen Shot 2018-03-01 at 1.22.07 AM.png

So, basically, the more people join, the more you get. This is my referral bonus link, so usethis to get info and install your Cryptotab for google Chrome! And, get as many people to share your referral link and mine BTC together- you get some rewards for that.

Let's make some money.


Screen Shot 2018-03-01 at 1.25.38 AM.png

You can set your mining speed, withdraw your BTC to your wallet when you make some, and apparently get bonus boosts if you do well with spreading the referral link of your own. So do not hesitate! Spread this to your friends, coworkers, etc and mine mad coins.

Again, don't forget to go to Cryptotab's Info/Install Guide to check it out first. It's a legit Google Chrome extension, so I am sure it isn't some scam or anything.

This is only available on Chrome on computers, no smartphone/tablet PCs.

Have a good day and make some CRYPTO. resteem, upvote and comment and let me know how you think about Cryptotab!


I've seen some concerns about this tool since its pool network gives you bonuses based on pyramid structure. I am not convinced that this is anything negative, your chrome is opened up anyways so why not mine some BTC with it and more of it when you share it with your friends? The CPU usage can be adjusted, and they seem like they're trying be transparent about rewards by publicly showing their payments journal. I think it's a really nice idea. Let me know what you think of it on comment!

Sort:  

Is this safe? that is kind of a cool concept to let run on a secondary computer (that contains no personal info etc).

I am personally convinced that it is. I've discussed cryptotab with some people, and mostly they show concerns regarding the pyramid structure of extra rewards which I have no problems with. Also, they show payments journal publicly. Also, you can set the mining speed so that your CPU doesn't overwork.
I'm genuinely curious so please forgive me if this is a stupid question: what would be the cons if we'd run it on primary computers? Privacy issues?

How do you get BTC, they use your computer to mine cryptos?

you can withdraw once your mining amount reaches 0.00041BTC. it does seem like they pay btc to miners transparently, because I see that they have payment journal open to public. their journal

Worth to try..

I think so too!