You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERGE (XVG/BTC) Target 498 Satoshi!! Continuous ALL time NEW HIGHS...DEAD AHEAD!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

You are making awesome analysis ! I just wanted to ask if you use openledger for trading ? Also I wanted to ask of you ever made a video of how to use it ? I think it would be very interesting to learn, especially considering my recent experience with a centralized exchange such as Poloniex .. which still have my SBD locked up

Sort:  

bitshares.org is more stable than openledger fyi

Okay cool ! Do you mostly use it for trading ?

trading ...but if a certain pair doesnt have enough liquidity...i check binance prices send some out do my trades immediately send back to DEX

I really have to start using it. I will have to read up a bit :)

Haejin has recommended this guy before, he has great videos to help you out.

https://steemit.com/@tonypeacock

Awesome thanks a lot ! :)

lots how to's on utube