You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crypto Currency is More "Real" Than Your Paper Money and I can Prove it!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Articulation is key in this subject. I once read a lot about Ayn Rand and she would say that we should always look to verbally oppose ideas not cemented in reality. I love the article and totally agree that crypto is indeed leading the future in being a superior medium of exchange. I propose in the future you challenge any minds who would dare to perpetuate the lie that the dollar is better money than crypto. Set them straight and educate because its 2017 and knowledge is everywhere. We must not doubt ourselves in the face of ignorance any longer.

Sort:  

You can't fix stupid. I learned a long time ago that I am not the idiot whisperer.