You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is 'noxious poison' and honey badger don't care

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Oh boy. I was teaching a noob about crypto a few weeks back and I granted, I was a little bit tired/out of it. Anyhow, with a vague mind I thought it would be a brilliant idea to use the 'ol honey badger metaphor. It went south really quick, I completely lost my thread of awareness and went off on some tangent about these badgers in Guatemala hunt beehives for honey (economic victory)...the honey being their reward for taking risk (ie: challenging the banks) and making all the bees (evil bankers) scatter for their lives. I completely screwed the entire thing up, it's really quite funny now looking backward. Completely felt like that George bush moron when he was did that thing "Fool me once, shame on....blah, burp,ahah, !!" Thus concludes my ramble for today. Moral of the story, get more sleep.