You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chinese Crypto Exchange Ban is FUD, Hopefully you made some cheap BTC orders!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've read everything but this seems more questions than answers (well I know no one can tel for sure). The only thing I found so funny is that when I used to trade earlier, the currency would be different, some up and some down and you could play it. With the latest developments, new to me, feels exciting at all prices, since all major currencies are down almost as much as the percentage, and when they start climbing a bit, they all do it at the same time and almost for the same value. . Looks like you are the one who asks: maybe the cause of such synchronized movements? "Because no one else has not proved successful, no triangles, or Fibonacci has sense and the currency just acts weird and chaotic @kingscrown