Bitcoin Bubble or Desperation or Just a Non Bubble

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This morning I was at the local gas stations, when some yelled "You like Prince Harry". I was like what the hell in my head.

I got talking to the person and they explained how: they lost 1.5 million in business equity, filed a bankruptcy and all sorts of other bad stuff happened. They then told me about how they bought Bitcoin and Bitconnect to make some fast cash. I kinda of felt like are we in a bubble?

Then tonight I saw videos of reserve banker around the world saying this looks like a bubble. When was the last time any reserve banker had a clue about warning the public and saving the day before a crash. I remember in 2007 prior Peter Schiff warned many top investors and they laughed. My rule of thumb is, if your saying is a bubble and ur being mocked then it probably is cause bubble are where the masses believe they are right regardless of circumstances.

In the current environment I just don't see a bubble given if Bicoin's market cap was == to all the money in the world then a bitcoin would be 4 to 5 million in price. We are a long way off, wait for people to say no bubble and this is a new era then start to worry.. Also if all the people u know are holding bitcoin then start to worry again. Hardly anyone I know is holding or buying bitcoin.

Sort:  

I have been procrastinating for a long time right from when bitcoin was less costly, but now I've made up my mind, no matter how costly it is, I'll have to secure bitcoin for myself, cos it would only get costlier.

Yes, I waited myself but now is the time. It's only going up from here.

Hoffe das du Erfolg hast!

Ecoin? even if IF it is the NWO coin, mize well make some dough before they chip my forehead

I hope cryptocurrency is not a bubble but an alternative income for those who already join. I just hop in last month in crypto and join steemit this month. Really hope to get extra cash!

Wenns Kracht dann gets schnell!!
nur Wann ?

Ich glaube nicht, dass wir einen traditionellen Crash sehen werden. aber du hast recht. es wird schnell kommen.

I think these people that keep saying it's a bubble haven't yet changed their way of thinking. They're applying olde economic rules to a new economic technology.

By no means am I an expert on finances but it doesn't seem to me like many of these people understand this new world because they're so wrapped up in the mechanisms of the olde.

People are always afraid of what is new and as you say does not follow the norm in terms of paradigm.