Bitcoin versus Bitcoincash

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It looks like there is going to be some sort of a shift. I don’t know whether or not it is sustainable but it definitely looks like bitcoin cash is going to take some market share from the original bit coin. I don’t necessarily think this is a bad thing because in order to have the best utilities some competition is necessary and it’s good to have a choice.

Sort:  

be careful with Bcash. It's heavily manipulated right now (doesn't mean you can't make money with them but as I see it it's very risky).
From my point of view Bcash is 'another altcoin' which is currently taking profit of carrying the 'bitcoin' tag.

Bitcoin will be losing part of their market dominance (not value) as new and 'better' cryptocurrencies soar. I think that's a fact.

There are better cryptos designed for faster transactions compared to BCash. For me Litecoin (LTC) works like a charm.

regards and be careful with Bcash.

Thanks for your view I completely agree. I also think ltc has more potential and I don’t trust what is going on with bitcoin cash. I do think there’s money to be made with bitcoin cash but at this moment I think it is too risky so I won’t adopt it in my portfolio. I do think there will be a lot of newcomers who just see the name and think hey this one is cheaper.

Congratulations @danny88! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!