My radom Crypto Blog. #1 Do you use Binance?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

So I literally just started learning about the wide world of Crypto about 2 months ago. I'm not sure how it all started but since I'm blogging might as well see who reads what. I will number this specific post so I can rattle on about my thoughts and how I'm learning to trade. So it all started back in January when I had the worst flu of my life. As I laid in bed thinking this is it I'm dying and if I don't I'll be broke. As I lie in bed something for some reason came to me maybe I should trade stocks. Why this came to my mind at that time I really couldn't say. Boy m I glad it did. I'm going to fast forward now and back track in my next post but long story short. I learned to trade on Robinhood my computer has crashed I'm broke and learning to completely trade on my phone for now because it's what I'm working with. So in this blog I'm just going to talk about what I learn and see what I can learn from everyone here at steem it. I'm getting tired but Ive only done a few trades on binance and boy did that take me a min to figure out. I'm still trying to figure out how many shares I've bought. I'm curious as to how much binance ciun I need to get the discount. How the market fluctuates. Just my thoughts for today to get this ball rolling. Keep reading as I rattle on aboutIMG_20180513_164339.jpg