Sort:  

He said "it's interesting" and I don't see why it should be that big of an issue; this is the internet do whatever you want - if you don't want to read his blog mute him or move on to the next comment. This isn't Haejin's website - it's Steemit's (website) that Haejin is using - so advertise all you want buddy.

Absolutely do whatever you want. I'm just giving you a heads up before the downvotes start being dished out.

Yeah, that's just where I put my foot down. I support Haejin and appreciate his TA (which isn't free he's paid for his work through STEEMIT). People are fully allowed to comment whatever they want, censorship is a big NO NO, I will not support censorship. This is how an online community works.

Since it is haejin's blog, respect what he said.

It's my steemit blog. I don't appreciate others advertising in the comments. That is NOT censorship. Others need to earn their own readership on their merits.

Please, if you can, update on bitcoin.

@haejin You're right to be defensive about the spamming and advertising maybe we should only encourage sharing of screenshots (If you want to share a count) and no links!

You are very wrong @erit2018

Ok, I'm sorry. It won't happen again. But it seems strange. Some healthy competition never hurt nobody:)

Some people have taken it way out of hand. I'm sure this kind of comment would be fine if it weren't for the real spammers.

No problem.

Competition is great, but too many people promoting themselves in the comment section takes away from it's purpose.