You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Innovative Adventures - Which service do you use to turn BTC into EUR?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm still in the building up phase of my portfolio, but I am waiting to use the TenX card and wallet https://www.tenx.tech/ so that I can put any currencies I want to spend in a wallet, then use the card just like a debit or atm card.

I'm hoping to move accounts that are holding money such as my holiday fund, auto fund etc from my bank and into crypto so I can make money in between needing to spend it.

Sort:  

Oh that sounds pretty neat actually. Thanks! I've been looking into those cards which hold BTC, but hadn't succeeded in finding the right one :)

No problem. It is just coming out so they are a bit backlogged in getting the cards out... and the wallet is very new and still buggy. Before the end of the year they will likely have it all ironed out and running smoothly.

Ah makes sense. I'll keep an eye out for them though! Thanks!