Use A Faster And Safer Browser Like Brave

in #bitcoin7 years ago

"Annoying ads are yesterday's news"

"Up to a whopping 60% of page load time is caused by the underlying ad technology that loads into various places each time you hit a page on your favorite news site. And 20% of this is time spent on loading things that are trying to learn more about you."

"It's amazing how fast a page loads when you strip away everything but the real content."

https://www.Brave.com <-- Download Brave Now!

Sort:  

I've been using brave since they launched early last year. It's not perfect, but it's constantly improving, and I can get through most days now without needing to switch browsers to get to a broken site. In addition to ad blocking, the thing I like most is that it has a built-in wallet that lets me support the web sites that I visit most frequently (with no effort or registration required). I posted about it last month, here.