You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE LIVE CHARTS OF: Bitcoin, STEEM, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, MORE. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

you can be sure that I consider your recommendations. Definitely I agree with you. If steem goes up and the ether falls, this would be a really big investment. I hope this happens and we win as we hoped. Is there any chance that steem will land 4 bucks again? Or should I buy 6 bucks? @mafsteem

Sort:  

@darksea...4$ is possible but I wouldn't bet on it. I will buy the next 3 days. You never get the bottom.

I will follow your advice. Thank you. steem has risen 6.27 tonight. and then it went down. in a few places I read the reason for this as steem withdrawal. does this prevent the event from happening again? @mafsteem

@darksea...this wild ride is very normal. there are always withdrawal after a hike. I bought Steem now for 5.75. I think there will be soon a move up (1-2 weeks).

Do I get 5.75 steem now or am I waiting for another day? I want to get the lowest price because my investment are a bit low. @mafsteem

@darksea...you could wait the next days. Good possible it's coming down to 5$ maximum 4.5$. But I'm not sure that's why i bought now. It was very quiet the last 2 days and the pullback is over. This time is always good to buy. But if you wait a bit you get maybe a very good buy.

@mafsteem thanks for your unique comments. I hope everything will be as you wish. I'll wait a little longer. Is there any other investment you can recommend to me?

@darksea...Now it's the perfect buy. Buy steem or ether. I had this situation last year 2 times. It will recover in 4 weeks. Buy now. Go ahead. I bought yesterday but it's not so bad. I know it will come up the next 4 weeks.