Digibyte Could Make You a Killing… YOUR THOUGHTS?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I believe DigiByte might well be one of the only cryptocurrencies left standing in the future.

With a solid foundation and roadmap behind it, DigiByte (DGB) is officially the fastest and most decentralized of all the digital assets right now. With future planned projects such as DigiHash, DigiBot, Digi ID, DigiPlayground, Emma A.I. DigiMan, DigiSeeder, DigiMessenger and DigiMiner (to name a few), it seems impossible to think the price won't go up. I personally am waiting for it to hit a dollar before selling and moving out to my dream holiday home in Dubai!

As it stands, I am currently the proud owner of precisely 309,048 DigiBytes! I'm even tempted to buy more...

I doubt I'll be selling any of them before 2021.

Nevertheless, I would love to hear your thoughts on the potential of DigiByte. Any lovers, haters, investors or crypto geeks out there, please feel free to comment below and share your views. I'd love to hear them!

Long live DigiByte!

Sort:  

I like Your enthusiasm! Upvote & followed. To the moon!

couldn't agree more. i will support my future generations because of this coin!