Has Any One Else Noticed the Changes Coinbase Has Made when Withdrawing Money

in #bitcoin7 years ago

coinbase.png

I remember Coinbase used to have the option to withdraw USD directly to your debit card instantly but i no longer have that option. All i get now is the option to put it into a usd wallet which has a fee and if i wanna withdraw it has another fee . I have my bank account setup but it takes up to 7 business days . I swear Coinbase is getting worst and worst.

Sort:  

I never could get my credit card to take, so i have to wait that long just to buy BC...Wait -and- charged $36 bucks. The exchanges are the weak link in this landscape, followed closely by the wallet situation. I guess as the crypto-pioneers we have to wade thru all this to capture our earlybird rewards, so for now i'm willing to pay to play!! Not to mention when there's abig drop in prices CB just shuts down the site so you can't get the best prices!!!

I have notice that is goes down when the prices goes down. I think they shut it down so they can buy it, then sell it to us at a higher price.

ya its just getting harder and harder to use , exchanges are becoming sketchy