Sort:  

Hello, @daveyboys ! How have you been? I think you might find interesting the post I published today. It goes as a follow up of this post you commented here. I am trying to explore a bit more how the crypto community can achieve more transparent ICOs in the near future. I hope you like it. Cheers!

https://steemit.com/ico/@cryptotequila/towards-transparent-and-responsible-icos

Estonian government is doing wonderful improvements on the digital field! You can even become what they call "digital citizen", which gives you advantages to establish a company and a bank account without even having to visit the country. That programme, along with other digital solutions for their residents and citizens, make Estonia a great example. They are even thinking of basing their voting system (their entire elections) on blockchain! So we must really watch the case closely. Cheers! =)

We always have admired Estonia for their progressive thinking! Interesting article! Thank you :)

Thank you!! Yes, it is a very interesting case, one that should be followed very closely by the community interested in blockchain. Following you already! Cheers!

We are following you too of course :)

@peterveronika , I hope you are doing great! As a follow up of this article I published today a post that maybe you could find interesting. It is also about future ICOs, but from the perspective of transparency. It brought to my mind this conversation about Estonia in terms of "what if" institutions worked on similar transparency mechanisms as the ones I am exploring in my new post. Here it is. Cheers!

https://steemit.com/ico/@cryptotequila/towards-transparent-and-responsible-icos

Thank you, We are going to check it out! :)