Bitcoin (BTC/USD) - $11170 is a resistance level.Let's have a try.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody,

In last post Bitcoin (BTC/USD) - 10800 is a breakout line, but still wait to see untill real breakout!

@ceattlestretch replied: I think 11700 is a better signal of trend changer for me at this point, I always want to see it cross the last recent failed hi

Let's check the picture of Trend-Based Fib Extension as below:

The $11170 is the resistance level.If we change to another one, the $11700 is still the resistance level.

2018-03-02 at 下午12.23.png

And the trend is up now. If $11170 is real breakout, then I will buy 2 bitcoin future, and when sell 1 at $11700.Let's wait and see.

I wish you massive profits,
davidfnck

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.



Interested to buy the cryptos ASAP ?
I recommend you the trading platform OTCBTC.com.
You can buy so many cryptos here.



If you want to try the cryptos Futures trading,
I recommend you the trading platform BtiMEX.com ,
10% discount on your trading fees for 6 month via this link !

Sort:  

I like this. Followed you